Region Rover Council

Region Rover Council Executive 2021:

The Region Rover Council meets every 2 months in conjunction with various social activities that occur around the region.

Rover Commissioner & Chairperson  – Lachie Page

Vice Chairperson – Alyssa Hukins

Secretary – Step Cowling

Treasurer – Ruby Nicoll

Community Involvement Officer – Kathryn Lynn

Digital Operations Officer  – Jess Lynn

Event Support Officer – Kate Zuiderwyk

Recruitment & Retention Officer – Lachlan Bullivant & Jameson Lyons

Public Relations Officer – Caitlyn Scobie

Training Officer – VACANT

State Rover Council Delegates –  Steph Cowling, Caitlyn Scobie & William Walton

Secretary’s Secretary Officer – Emma Nicastro

Region Rover Council Advisor – Gregory Pearce